Realtor® Directory

Sort By: Name
(Reset)
Maggart, Randy
Office: 574.457.2050 Mobile: 574.325.0682
Milentis, Andy
260.467.0506
amilentis@centurionlandtitle.com
Racolta, Angela
Cell: 317.750.1600
angie@reecerproperties.com
Airgood, Kari
Cell 574.527.5808
Kairgood15@gmail.com
Amspaugh-Topolski, Coral
574-269-3536
ctopolski@hotmail.com
Anderson, Marcia
574-268-7722
sold@marciasproperties.com
Anthony, Connie
574-529-3544
connie1@embarqmail.com
Archer, Judy
574-528-0279
Jarchey@aol.com
Arnett, Donna
574-551-8442
donna.arnett@remax.net
Avery, Shelly
http://www.fnf.com
shelly.avery@fnf.com
Bailey, Peg
574-518-1999
loganrogersrealty@embarqmail.com
Bailey, Sally
574-527-1425
sbailey@cbrwg.com
Bakehorn, Teresa
574-269-6923
teresabakehorn@gmail.com
Baker, Terry
574-551-9005
terry@kclakes.com
Barnes, Patricia
574-529-4439
pattybarnes@embarqmail.com
Bausch, James
574-551-6051
jamesbausch@gmail.com
Beaman, Kim
574-834-2560
move2warsaw2@gmail.com
Beasley, Vince
574-275-3884
vince@nlrealtyllc.com
Beer, John
574-658-4556
jpbeer@kconline.com
Beer, Savannah
219.682.8348
sbeer@c21affiliated.com