Realtor® Directory

Sort By: Name
Black, Ashley
Cell: 574.265.8147
Ashley@juliehallbroup.com
Blackwell, Dave
Cell: 574.453.8143 Desk: 574.267.2680
dave@davewarsaw.com
Boner, Ruth
260-244-3949
ruthboner@yahoo.com
Booren, Merillee
574.355.3717
merillee.booren@gmail.com
Bradley, Fred
bradfred@aol.com
Brady, Roger
574-529-0047
randcbrady@yahoo.com
Branam, Corey
574-265-4447
coreybranam@yahoo.com
Brauchla, Brian
574.457.5018
Breeden, Lindy
http://www.fsbanking.com
kristi.manwaring@fsbanking.com
Breeden, Lindy
574.269.2408
lbreeden@horizon.com
Brown, Judy
Julie Hall Group
+1 574-268-7638
judy@juliehallgroup.com
Brumfield, Christie
574-453-6016
christiebaker@remax.net
Buchman, Dan
http://www.dan4insurance.com
dan@dan4insurance.com
Burkhart, Jody
574-518-1683
jodykburkhart@yahoo.com
Byrd, Matt
http://www.centurionlandtitle.com
mbyrd@centurionlandtitle.com
Callahan, Drew
dcallahan@beaconcu.org
Cantrell, Kimberly
Cell: 574.453.7566
kcantrell@remax.net
Carpenter, Rae
http://www.centertile.com
rcarpenter@centertile.com