Skip to Content

Kosciusko Board Of Realtors® Inducts 2020 Board Of Directors

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

From left, are Julie Hall, Christie Brumfield, Rita Davis, Brian Peterson, Angie Jarrett, Kami Johnson, Angie Racolta, Charles Trout, Chris Wagoner, Norm Weirick and Linda Goshert.
Not pictured are Shelly Avery, Julie Tripp and Kay Young. Photo provided.

WARSAW — The Kosciusko Board of REALTORS® inducted their KBOR/MLS Board of Directors at their first quarter general business meeting on Jan. 15 at the Owl’s Nest.

President Christie Brumfield, RE/MAX Results, will lead the 2020 KBOR/MLS Board of Directors, while Linda Goshert, Coldwell Banker Real Estate Group, was appointed 2020 KBOR MLS president.

Follow Us Online

Get News, Updates, and Event Information